Exactly;

  • 12:07:57 am on October 8, 2008 | 1
    Tags: , ,

    Teacher training has been quite enjoyable so far. I’m beginning to realize just how much atmosphere counts in a class (perhaps especially so for foreign language ones, or classes conducted in a foreign language, for that matter). I surprise myself at how actively I participate in the discussions.
    The subject matter is of course interesting, in that it requires you to really take a close look at the language and how you can facilitate acquisition. It’s an application of everything we’ve been discussing in 180, actually. If only I could get this credited as 181. It should count for more than six units already, even, if it were.
    I’m really looking forward to the coming sessions. I find myself almost wishing they won’t let me miss next Sunday. Heh. But I just now sent an email asking for permission anyway. We’ll see.

     

Comments


Leave a Reply

